20 things I want to do before I turn 20.

Hey everyone! Today’s post is about 20 things I want to achieve before I turn 20. #1. I want to visit Venice, Italy.

#2. I want to swim with pigs in the Bahamas.

#3. I want to go horse-back riding in the desert.

#4. I want to buy a house with my three best-friends.

#5. I want to go see beautiful waterfalls in Turkey.

#6. I want to go swim in clear, crystal-blue waters.

#7. I want to go on a hot air balloon ride at night.

#8.   I want to visit an elephant sanctuary.

#9. I want to go to Australia.

#10. I want to learn sign language.

#11. I want to continue my dream of being a cardiologist/nurse at a children’s hospital.

#12. I want to fill an entire scrapbook of things I love.

#13. I want to go hiking to see a sunset.

#14. I want to go snorkeling in Mexico.

#15. I want to learn how to cook/bake more.

#16. I want to go through a drive-through safari.

#17. I want to rescue an animal from a shelter.

#18. I want to go bungee jumping.

#19. I want to grow my plant collection.

#20. I want to go to a lantern festival.

Hope you enjoyed this post! have a great day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *