Winter free-write

January 2, 2022.

Hey everyone! welcome to my first free-write. Today I’ll be writing about my favorite things to do in the winter time since today is cold and snowy.

A lot of you probably don’t know, but my  favorite season just so happens to be  winter. I know a lot of people who don’t like the cold weather, but it’s actually my favorite. To get in the winter mood, I am always up to watch a Christmas movie even if its around January-February. Nothing beats eating a warm cookie along with a cup of cocoa while watching the snow fall outside. One of my other favorite winter activities is building snowmen with my brother and cousins. I love spending quality time with my family in the winter because it is extra special. Since I live in Utah, I really like taking advantage the great snow! It really is the “Greatest snow on Earth”. So, one of the best things to do is go sledding. I love getting completely wiped out on my sled.

Well, I hoped you guys liked my first free-write! Thanks for reading guys!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *