How I personally feel about this pandemic.

The Corona-virus has been a major pandemic that has affected families and friends worldwide. This has been going on for over 2 years now, and has become a new-normal. There has been so much devastation because of this virus. It has taken the lives of the people so near to us. I have gotten sick of the controversy and judgement about vaccinations and masks. I believe everyone should have their own choice on whether or not they get the vaccine or wear a mask. I am always so sad to hear about a loved one’s passing due to Covid-19. My best-friend’s father has even passed away and is just so sad. Even though there has been so much devastation within the world, there have been some good things that have come out of the virus. It has allowed me to get much closer with my family and set new goals for myself while I was at home. I know several families has gotten new furry-friends, tried new work-outs, or even gone on a new diet. All of these new things have given so many people chances to do the things they’ve always wanted to do. I think one of the best lessons I have learned during the pandemic is to look for the good in the darkness. Since everything was crumpling I cherished everything and appreciated the small things much more. There were also some funny moments when Covid began. Like me and my friends met up and social distanced We both sat in the back of our moms cars and talked. I also didn’t learn anything over quarintine and just had a party everyday. Thanks Covid for the good memories, but it’s time for you to leave me alone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *